School Board » School Board

School Board

101 Board Members

2017-2019

Judie Roth - President - jroth@morrishs.org

Thomas Anderson - Vice President - tanderson@morrishs.org

Scot Hastings - Secretary - shastings@morrishs.org

Chris Danek - cdanek@morrishs.org

Kim Puckett - kpuckett@morrishs.org

Jim Ringer - jringer@morrishs.org

Lynn Vermillion - lvermillion@morrishs.org