Contact Information » Contact Information

Contact Information

By Trotter, Corri
General Contact Numbers
Regular office hours during the school year are 7:20am to 3:20pm.
  Phone Number Fax Number
Athletic Office 815-941-5361 815-941-5404
Attendance Line 815-941-5450  
District #101 Office 815-941-5327 815-941-5407
Guidance Office 815-941-5336 815-941-5414
Main Office 815-942-1294 815-941-5405
Maintenance Office 815-941-5334 815-941-5403
Media Center 815-941-5328 815-941-5409
Morris Rec Center               815-941-5358  
Safe School Hot Line 815-941-5401  
School Nurse 815-941-5339 815-941-5309
FACULTY AND STAFF E-MAIL AND PHONE/VOICE MAIL

Click on name to e-mail individual.

All extensions can be reached by using the dial by name directory through the main school phone number: (815) 942-1294
 
 NAME  DEPARTMENT PHONE E-MAIL ADDRESS
Anderson, Keith Social Science x5224 kanderson@morrishs.org
Auwerda, Dave Social Science x5303 dauwerda@morrishs.org
Babson, Derek Guidance x5324 dbabson@morrishs.org
Bamonte, Jennifer English x5404 jbamonte@morrishs.org
Battersby, Ryan Special Ed x5429 rbattersby@morrishs.org
Bernardi, Becky English x5208 bbernardi@morrishs.org
Blumberg, Joe Science x5119 fblumberg@morrishs.org
Brodbeck, Jodi Science x5205 jbrodbeck@morrishs.org
Brown, Benjamin Choir x5129 bbrown@morrishs.org
Burgess, Ray Social Science x5215 rburgess@morrishs.org
Carr, Amy English x5217 acarr@morrishs.org
Costello, Aimee English x5211 acostello@morrishs.org
Courter, John English
 
x5210 jcourter@morrishs.org
Dillard, Stacy PE x5393 sdillard@morrishs.org
Dite, Lori Special Ed Administrator x5456 ldite@morrishs.org
Dow, Carolyn Science
 
x5116 cdow@morrishs.org
Edwards,Brenda Math x5122 bedwards@morrishs.org
Farrell, Jeremiah Assistant Principal x5342 jfarrell@morrishs.org
Feece, Brock Band Director x5306

bfeece@morrishs.org

Fritchtnitch, Tammy Family Cons. Sci x5301 tfritcht@morrishs.org
Grabowski, Leigh Ann Foreign Language x5127 lgrabowski@morrishs.org
Gugerty, D'Anna English x5202 dgugerty@morrishs.org
Gustafson, Andrea English x5141 agustafson@morrishs.org
Halloran, Dr. Patrick Superintendent 941-5326 phalloran@morrishs.org
Hansen, Ryan Science x5127 rhansen@morrishs.org
Higgins, Zan Family Cons. Sci x5152 zhiggins@morrishs.org
Hipes, Lisa Bookkeeper 941-5332 lhipes@morrishs.org
Howell, Scott Special Ed x5227 showell@morrishs.org
Huettemann, Steve School Resource officer x5401 shuettemann@morrishs.org
Hussey, Kelly Principal 941-5329 khussey@morrishs.org
Johnson, Jeffrey Athletic Director 941-5335 jjohnson@morrishs.org
Kein, Todd English x5219 tkein@morrishs.org
Lafond, Taylor PE / Health x5307 tlafond@morrishs.org
Lanning, Jon Social Science x5213 jlanning@morrishs.org
Larsen, Greg PE / Drivers Ed x5390 glarsen@morrishs.org
Lauterbach, Sarah Assistant Principal Secretary x5341 slauterbach@morrishs.org
Ledvina, Tyla Principal Secretary x5413 tledvina@morrishs.org
Lee-Pluskota,  Elizabeth Social Worker 941-5333 elee@morrishs.org
Lincoln, Diane Foreign Language
 
x5343 dlincoln@morrishs.org
Lowery, Jen Special Ed x5225 jlowery@morrishs.org
Lutz, Stephen Building & Grounds Director 941-5334 sjlutz@morrishs.org
Masterson, Joseph Foreign Language   jmasterson@morrishs.org
Matteson, Kay Guidance Secretary 941-5336 kmatteson@morrishs.org
Mistretta, Cecilia Science x5201 cmistretta@morrishs.org
Montero, Jane Maintenance Secretary x5305 jmontero@morrishs.org
Morrison, JD Technology Director x5374 jmorrison@morrishs.org
Morrison, Tiffany Media Center Secretary x5222

tmorrison@morrishs.org

Muntz, Michael Social Science x5427 mmuntz@morrishs.org
Neuhalfen, Sheila Social Worker x5395 sneuhalfen@morrishs.org
O'Malley, Kim Math x5131 komalley@morrishs.org
Ortega, Becky Foreign Language x5204 bortega@morrishs.org
Ortiz, Craig Math x5130 cortiz@morrishs.org
Peterson, Mary Ann Special Ed x5350 mpeterson@morrishs.org
Porter, Kristen Special Ed x5228 kporter@morrishs.org
Porth, Andrew Special Ed x5456 aporth@morrishs.org
Rath, Barbara Business x5133 brath@morrishs.org
Schutter, Eva ESL & English  x5123 eschutter@morrishs.org
Shannon, Samantha Math x5124 sshannon@morrishs.org
Sharp, Amber Athletic Secretary 941-5361 asharp@morrishs.org
Simpson, Kelli Library Services x5328 ksimpson@morrishs.org
Steffes, Tracy Nurse 941-5339 tsteffes@morrishs.org
Swihart, Sharon Math
 
x5126 sswihart@morrishs.org
Thorson, Alan PE / Health x5317 athorson@morrishs.org
Tooley, Michaeline Superintendent/BOE Secretary 941-5327 mtooley@morrishs.org
Tripp, Ryan Math x5391 rtripp@morrishs.org
Vaksdal, Lisa Cafeteria Manager 941-5302 lvaksdal@morrishs.org
Vicich, Ashley Art Department x5406 avicich@morrishs.org
Voitik, Tracie Guidance Counselor 941-5331 tvoitik@morrishs.org
Williamson, Joshua Guidance Counselor 941-5323 jwilliamson@morrishs.org
Wills, Heather Math
 
x5128

hwills@morrishs.org

Wills, Laura English x5206 lwills@morrishs.org
Windy, Luke Business / Drivers Ed. x5135 lwindy@morrishs.org
Wodziak, John Business x5137 jwodziak@morrishs.org
Zarley, Angela Science x5121 azarley@morrishs.org
Zomboracz,Laura Science x5125 lzomboracz@morrishs.org