School Board » School Board

School Board

101 Board Members

2021-2023

Scot Hastings - President - shastings@morrishs.org
 
Lynn Vermillion - Vice President - lvermillion@morrishs.org
 
Chris Danek - Secretary - cdanek@morrishs.org
 
Suzy Brown - sbrown@morrishs.org

Matt Eber - meber@morrishs.org

Todd Mettille - tmettille@morrishs.org

Mike Wright - mwright@morrishs.org